Jan 21, 2020, 08.32 PM IST



BJP releases second candidate list for Delhi polls, fields Sunil Yadav against CM Kejriwal

According to the list of 10 candidates that came hours before the filing of nomination closes on Tuesday, Delhi BJP spokesperson Tajinderpal Singh Bagga has been fielded from Hari Nagar and party's Purvanchal Morcha president Manish Singh would contest from the Delhi Cantonment constituency.

Arvind Kejriwal held up at roadshow, fails to file nomination today

Arvind Kejriwal was going to file his nomination Monday afternoon but due...

ET Prime Distribution
Load More...

Other useful Links

Copyright © 2020 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. For reprint rights: Times Syndication Service